Eden Corporate Travel

Open Monday - Friday 6.45am to 6.00pm * Hours vary between Christmas and New Year *
Tel: +61 2 9228 7500
Fax: + 61 2 9233 3933

AFTER HOURS NUMBER

Phone: 0411 544 533 
Non emergency calls are billable that can be conducted during business hours.
Email: etravel@edentravel.com.au
Web: www.edentravel.com.au

Address:
Level 3, 99 Elizabeth Street.
Sydney  NSW 2000
Postal address:
P.O Box H5, Australia Square  NSW  1215 

ACN: 142 975 166
ABN: 53 142 975 166
Travel Agent Licence: 2TA07798



Managing Director: Andrew Want

Member: A.F.T.A. - The Australian Federation of Travel Agents Ltd
Member: I.A.T.A. - International Air Transport Association
Member: Helloworld / American Express Corporate
Member: Qantas Platinum Club, Singapore Airlines Top 25

Andrew Want - Managing Director: andreww@edentravel.com.au
Jennifer Want - Director:  jenw@edentravel.com.au
Samantha Hay - Travel Operations Manager/Senior Consultant: samh@edentravel.com.au
Robyn Rodick - Conferencing and Leisure Manager/Senior Consultant:  robynr@edentravel.com.au
Hilde Verhaegen - Senior Corporate Travel Consultant:  hildev@edentravel.com.au
Nicky Noble - Senior Corporate & Leisure Travel Consultant : nickyn@edentravel.com.au
Jocelyn Abad - Senior Corporate Travel Consultant : jocelyna@edentravel.com.au

Jessica Srour - Conferencing & Travel Consultant: jessicas@edentravel.com.au

Rita O'Dea - Accountant - ritao@edentravel.com.au 

Judy Bowen - Accounts:  judyb@edentravel.com.au

Emma Tasker - Bookkeeper: emmat@edentravel.com.au  

Ashleigh Want - Admin: ashleighw@edentravel.com.au  


Contact Eden Corporate Travel
  • This field expects any type of alphanumeric input.
  • This field expects any type of alphanumeric input.
  • This field expects an email address in the format 'someone@somewhere.com'.
  • This field expects any positive number.
  • This field expects any type of alphanumeric input.
Eden Travel is a member of travelscene american express, IATA and AFTA
Eden Travel is a member of travelscene american express, IATA and AFTA
Eden Corporate Travel - Corporate and Business Travel Specialists | Website Design by Coconut Graphics
Register -
Security Certificate - PCI DSS Validated by Security Metrics